Broodbaar

Mechelsesteenweg 586C/11
1800 Vilvoorde

Accessplan

T: 02 725 78 15

E: info@broodbaar.be

U: Monday - Friday 8:00 till 12:30

VAT: BE 0630.932.045

Company number: 0630.932.045

General Conditions

Privacy Policy

Cookie policy

Closing days

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Thursday 18 August 2022
Friday 19 August 2022
Monday 22 August 2022
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Wednesday 24 August 2022
Thursday 25 August 2022
Friday 26 August 2022
Monday 29 August 2022
Tuesday 30 August 2022
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Friday 11 November 2022
Monday 10 April 2023
Monday 1 May 2023
Wednesday 17 May 2023
Thursday 18 May 2023
Monday 29 May 2023
Friday 21 July 2023
Tuesday 15 August 2023
© 2022 Broodbaar - Contact details, General Conditions, Privacy Policy en Cookie policy.